News & Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017 2017-2018

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017-2018

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half-Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2017
Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March 2017
Half-Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

SUMMER TERM 2017
Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July 2017
Half-Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 30th August to Thursday 21st December 2017

Half-Term: Thursday 19th October to Friday 27th October

INSET Day 1 – Wednesday 30th August (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 2 – Thursday 31st August (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 3 – Friday 6th October (no pupil attendance)

OCCASIONAL DAY – Friday 24th November (no pupil attendance)

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half-Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

INSET Day 4 – Wednesday 3rd January (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 5 – Monday 19th February (no pupil attendance)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

Half-Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

 

 

Upcoming Events

26 May 2017

29 May 2017
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
See more

05 June 2017

Events Calendar