News & Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017-2018

School Term & Holiday Dates 2016-2017-2018

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Thursday 1st September to Tuesday 20th December 2016
Half-Term: Thursday 2oth October to Wednesday 2nd November

Thursday 3rd November: Pupils back to school

SPRING TERM 2017
Thursday 5th January to Tuesday 4th April 2017
Half-Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February: INSET Day / First day in school for 6th Formers & invited pupils:

Tuesday 21st February: All pupils back in school (in new building)

INSET Day 4: Tuesday 18th April

SUMMER TERM 2017
Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July 2017
Half-Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st July (early closure)

INSET Day 5: Monday 24th July

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Friday 1st September to Thursday 21st December 2017

First Day of Term (Year 7, 12 & 13 only): Fri 1st September

First Day of Term (All pupils in school): Mon 4th September

Half-Term: Thursday 19th October to Friday 27th October

INSET Day 1 – Wednesday 30th August (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 2 – Thursday 31st August (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 3 – Friday 6th October (no pupil attendance)

OCCASIONAL DAY – Friday 24th November (no pupil attendance)

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half-Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

INSET Day 4 – Wednesday 3rd January (no pupil attendance)

INSET Day 5 – Monday 19th February (no pupil attendance)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 2oth July 2018

Half-Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Upcoming Events

17 August 2017

24 August 2017

01 September 2017
(Rest of the school starts on Monday 4th September
See more

Events Calendar